Distillation and ham

Distillation and ham

Sausage and ham cooked in a still by Pierre Becht, a tradition and a shared pleasure! As is now the tradition, when’a very special distillation session, Pierre Becht takes great pleasure in ensuring the ...
Case 03

Case 03

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of the last box number 03! Click HERE to participate Rules of the draw The draw is unfortunately ...
Case 02

Case 02

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...
Case 01

Case 01

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...
Case 31

Case 31

Welcome to the After Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht Calendar! You are about to participate in the opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over for ...
Case 30

Case 30

Welcome to the After Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht Calendar! You are about to participate in the opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over for ...
Case 29

Case 29

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...
Case 28

Case 28

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...
Case 27

Case 27

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...
Case 26

Case 26

Welcome to the Calendar’After Domaine Pierre and Frédéric Becht! You are about to participate in the’opening of box number 11! Click HERE to participateRegulations of the draw The draw is unfortunately over ...

Distillation et jambonneau

Distillation et jambonneau

​La saucisse et le jambonneau cuit à l’alambic par Pierre Becht, une tradition et un plaisir partagé !     ​ Comme il est désormais de tradition, lors d’une séance de distillation toute particulière, Pierre Becht à l’immense plaisir de veiller à la...
Case 03

Case 03

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la dernière case numéro 03 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement...
Case 02

Case 02

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...
Case 01

Case 01

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...
Case 31

Case 31

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé pour...
Case 30

Case 30

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé pour...
Case 29

Case 29

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...
Case 28

Case 28

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...
Case 27

Case 27

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...
Case 26

Case 26

Bienvenue sur le Calendrier de l’Après du Domaine Pierre et Frédéric Becht ! Vous êtes sur le point de participer à l’ouverture de la case numéro 11 ! Cliquer ICI pour participerRèglement du tirage au sort Le tirage au sort est malheureusement terminé...